parallax background

Innovationsmanagement Software - maßgeschneiderte Innovationslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Treffen Sie komplexe strategische Entscheidungen strukturiert, nachvollziehbar und nachhaltig

Strategische Innovationen und Operational Excellence

Strukturiertes Innovationsmanagement kombiniert mit nachhaltiger Strategieentwicklung auf einer web-basierten Kollaborationsplattform


ITONICS integriert als einziger Anbieter den kompletten Innovationsmanagementprozess vom Umfeld-Scanning bis zum Roadmapping und stellt damit sicher, dass der Return on Innovation nachhaltig steigt. Die modulare Software-Suite kombiniert Strategie und Innovation auf einer web-basierten Kollaborationsplattform.
Der Vorteil der Verknüpfung von Trend-, Technologie- und Ideenmanagement sowie Strategic Foresight: alle Aktivitäten im Innovationsmanagement münden in die ITONICS Roadmap, die als strategische Planungsplattform für das übergreifende Produkt-, Technologie- und Ressourcenmanagement dient.
 
placeholder
 

All-in-One oder One&Only?

Wir bieten einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für IT-gestütztes integriertes Innovationsmanagement - vom Umfeldscanning über Innovationsportfoliomanagement bis hin zu Innovations-Roadmapping

parallax background
 

Cloud vs. On-Premise

Die Wahl zwischen Cloud und On-Premise ist komplizierter und schwieriger, als es klingt –
gemeinsam finden wir das richtige Setup für Sie

Technische Informationen für Ihre IT-Abteilung

parallax background
  • Wir haben mit dem ZWF Innovationspool eine innovative und aktive Plattform geschaffen, auf der mittlerweile mehr als 450 User angemeldet und mehr als 70 Innovationen live sind. Mit ITONICS als technischem Partner entwickeln wir die Plattform kontinuierlich weiter.

    Martin Magnet, Referent Online-Marketing
    Genossenschaftsverband Bayern e. V.
  • Die Plattform liefert uns die nötige Inspiration und Vernetzung, um unsere Innovationsaktivitäten intern weiter zu steigern. Die Datenbank bündelt das gesamte Wissen der Genossenschaftsbanken und spart Aufwand bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer Projekte.

    Moritz Stigler, Leiter Strategie, Personal & Kultur
    Münchner Bank eG
  • Mit Hilfe der Innovationsplattform konnte die Innovate Everywhere Challenge als integraler Bestandteil unseres Innovationsmanagements umgesetzt und eine weltweite Community für Teambuilding und unternehmerisches Denken begeistert werden. Wir haben so einen Cisco-weiten Kulturwandel und ein innovatives Netzwerk von Mitarbeitern geschaffen.

    Alex Goryachev, Director of Innovation Strategy
    Cisco
  • Cisco agiert in einer Welt zunehmender Marktvolatilität und Globalisierung. Mit dem Technology Radar haben wir eine Lösung gefunden, um neue Technologien effektiv und effizient zu verwalten und so unsere Wettbewerbsposition zu erhalten und auszubauen.

    Sylvain Baron, Corporate Strategic Innovation
    Cisco
  • Cisco Technology Radar ist eine Technology-Foresight-Methodik und Publikationsplattform, die darauf abzielt, neue Technologien und Trends außerhalb von Cisco frühzeitig zu identifizieren und zu verfolgen.

    Sylvain Baron, Corporate Strategic Innovation
    Cisco
  • Wir haben bei ITONICS nicht nur die Software sondern auch eine starke Kompetenz im Trendmanagement gefunden, die uns vollends überzeugt hat. Wir wollten nicht nur einen Softwarepartner, sondern jemanden, der Ahnung von der Materie hat.

    Leiterin Innovationsmanagement
    Deutsches Molkereiunternehmen
  • Mit dem Einsatz von ITONICS ist es uns gelungen, den Innovationsprozess durchgängig, transparent und nachhaltig zu gestalten. Zudem vernetzt ITONICS als umfassende Informations- und Wissensbasis all unsere Mitarbeiter weltweit und steigert damit unser Innovationspotenzial enorm. Aus unserer Sicht ist ITONICS der einzige Anbieter, der einen wirklich durchgängigen Innovationsprozess vom Umfeldscanning bis hin zum Innovationsroadmapping abbilden kann.

    Manager Technology and Innovation Management
    Global Cabling Company
  • Schnell messbare Ergebnisse, maßgeschneidert auf unsere Organisation - das sollte unsere neue Innovationsmethodik bieten. Die trendbasierte Herangehensweise inklusive der webbasierten Kollaborationsplattform von ITONICS ermöglicht es uns, Trends, Inspirationen und Technologien schnell zu erfassen und zu bewerten, Handlungsfelder abzuleiten und gezielt darin zu innovieren. Seit Anfang 2016 im Einsatz, haben wir bereits über 1.000 Inspirationen und Ideen gesammelt sowie erste Schritte zur Umsetzung einzelner Konzepte eingeleitet.

    Head of Innovation Research
    Multinational DIY Retailing Company

Mit nur zwei Klicks mehr erfahren und eine Demo starten:

parallax background

Enterprise Software for Innovation Management

Take strategic decisions under high complexity and uncertainty in a structured manner

Strategic Innovation and Agile Strategy

Structured innovation management with sustainable strategy development combined on one web-based collaboration platform


ITONICS is the only provider integrating the end2end innovation management process from environmental scanning to innovation portfolio management and roadmapping, ensuring that the return on innovation increases sustainably. The modular software suite combines strategy and innovation on a web-based collaboration platform.
The advantage of linking trend management, technology management, idea management and strategic foresight: all innovation management activities are connected to the ITONICS Roadmap that serves as a strategic planning platform for the division-spanning product, technology and resource management.
 
placeholder
 

All-in-one or One&Only?

We provide one holistic approach for IT-supported integrated innovation management - from environmental scanning to innovation portfolio management through to innovation roadmapping

parallax background
 

Cloud vs. On-Premise

Choosing between cloud and on-premise is more complicated than it sounds -
together we find the right set up for you

What your IT Department might ask

parallax background
  • With the ZWF Innovation Pool, we have created an innovative and active platform that has attracted more than 450 active users and boasts more than 70 live innovations. Together with ITONICS as our technical partner, we will continue to develop the platform.

    Martin Magnet, Online Marketing Manager
    Genossenschaftsverband Bayern e. V.
  • Using a collaborative platform, we were able to implement the Innovate Everywhere Challenge as an integral part of our innovation management and engage a world-wide community to team up and innovate together. We achieved a Cisco-wide cultural change and created an interconnected network of innovators.

    Alex Goryachev, Director of Innovation Strategy
    Cisco
  • Cisco operates in a world of increasing market volatility and globalization. With the Technology Radar we found a solution to effectively and efficiently manage novel technologies to maintain and enhance our competitive position.

    Sylvain Baron, Corporate Strategic Innovation
    Cisco
  • Cisco Technology Radar is a technology foresight methodology and publication aiming at early identifying and tracking novel technologies and trends emerging outside of Cisco.

    Sylvain Baron, Corporate Strategic Innovation
    Cisco
  • With ITONICS we managed to bring consistency, transparency and sustainability into our innovation management processes. Moreover ITONICS connects our employees worldwide as a comprehensive information and knowledge base on innovation, thus increasing our innovation potential enormously. In our view, ITONICS is the only provider who can provide a truly integrated innovation process from environmental scanning through innovation roadmapping in a consistent and holistic manner.

    Manager Technology and Innovation Management
    Global Cabling Company
  • Fast and measurable results tailored to our international organization were our basic expectations of an integrated innovation methodology and toolset. The trend-based approach, including a web-based collaboration platform by ITONICS allows us to capture and evaluate trends, inspirations and technologies, to derive fields of action and to ideate and innovate on a global level. Since we started in early 2016, we have already captured over 1,000 inspirations and ideas and have taken the first steps towards the implementation of innovative product and service concepts.

    Head of Innovation Research
    Multinational DIY Retailing Company

Keep reading

7. June 2019

Digital Innovation Strategy: 3 Things to consider

Digital innovation is considered as a priority for most of the companies, but designing tactics to hit the right targets is hard. Moreover, many companies even […]
6. June 2019

Must-have Innovation Posters

It is the 10 year anniversary of ITONICS – the company that shapes innovation. For this special occasion, there is a special giveaway from us. We […]
22. May 2019

Trends and Technologies Innovating the Banking Industry

Trends will matter in the banking industry in the months and years ahead. The challenge is to find out which ones are the most relevant to […]
21. May 2019

Success Story: Smart Trend Scouting with ITONICS Crowd

Trend scouting at DMK – Faster. Digital. More transparent. In an exclusive cooperation with the crowdsourcing experts at Streetspotr, ITONICS Crowd offers access to a community […]

Want to learn more or test drive us?

Just two clicks